Geschäftsleitung

Wolfgang Schinagl
Geschäftsführer
w.schinagl@auto-i-dat.ch
Telefon 044 497 40 40

Bernadette Langenick
VR-Delegierte / Gründerin
b.langenick@auto-i-dat.ch
Telefon 044 497 40 40

Pascal Holzer
COO
p.holzer@auto-i-dat.ch
Telefon 044 497 40 40

Georg Bütler
Database-Management
g.buetler@auto-i-dat.ch
Telefon 044 497 40 40

Eric Besch
Verkaufsleiter
office@auto-i-dat.ch
Telefon 044 497 40 40

 

 

Abteilungsleiter

Edgar Besse
Abteilungsleiter Support
e.besse@auto-i-dat.ch
Telefon 044 497 40 30

René Mitteregger
Abteilungsleiter Produkte
r.mitteregger@auto-i-dat.ch
Telefon 044 497 40 40

Azren Rastoder
Abteilungsleiter Redaktion
a.rastoder@auto-i-dat.ch
Telefon 044 497 40 40